Upcoming events

For Teaching Apiary Meetings, please wear trousers and bring clean (Wellington) boots. We also recommend you don’t wear perfume or aftershave.

For further details, contact Apiary Secretary
July 2018
  • Sun 1 Jul 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting - Preceded by talk on 'Harvesting'
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting - Preceded by talk on 'Bee Diseases'
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting - Preceded by talk on 'The Snelgrove Board'
August 2018
  • Wed 8 Aug 2018 7:30 pm
    Committee Meeting - Committee members only - [Please email items for discussion to the Honorary Secretary]
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting - Preceded by our Q&A Panel - Put your questions to the panel.
    'High Tea' to follow.
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting
September 2018
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018 2:00 pm
    Summer Gathering
    - details to follow...
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting
October 2018
  • Sun 7 Oct 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018 7:30 pm
    Committee Meeting - Committee members only - [Please email items for discussion to the Honorary Secretary]
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018 2:15 pm
    Teaching Apiary Meeting
November 2018
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018 2:30 pm
    Annual General Meeting

    Everyone is welcome

    The meeting plays host to a speaker before the AGM commences
December 2018
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 7:30 pm
    Committee Meeting - Committee members only - [Please email items for discussion to the Honorary Secretary]